I know there was another review of it the other day, but IT'S SERIOUSLY AWESOME and if another review will convince you to try it out, then my job here is done! As its name suggests, Hada Labo Foaming Cleanser is a foam cleanser. They help loosen up the dirt and grime from your skin and hair to allow for water to wash it away with ease. I would HIGHLY recommend Hada Labo Gokujyun foaming cleanser. Đóng. I'm Safa, Beauty and Lifestyle blogger | Shopaholic | Skincare and Makeup enthusiast | avid book reader | Music lover. I’ve been using this cleanser for the past three months maybe even more than that. For the most part alcohols are not problematic at all. Rinse thoroughly. There are certain classes & groups of ingredients that have been shown to promote and feed the growth of the Fungal Acne, Fungi such as fatty acids, oils, esters, polysorbates and fermented ingredients. If you've ever used a skincare, makeup or beauty product that's made your skin look and feel smoother tempoarily - it's likely contained Silicone. It is possible for cosmetics to contain one of the suspect ingredients without it appearing on the ingredient list due to it not reaching the concentration threshold to disclose it and cosmetic manufacturers choice to not disclose it. Us… (aka it really is awesome) So I got this stuff on my recent trip to oo35mm in NYC and HAD to do a review of it. Hada Labo Gokujyun Foaming Cleanser Review. Notify me of follow-up comments by email. I've heard since good things about this brand as a whole, but didn't know if anyone had any recommendations on products or how to use them. We've taken the Sulfates which are considered more harsh for our Sulfate-Free status. It’s a perfect pH balanced gentle cleanser. I was afraid the tightness caused by it will exarcebate wrinkles and enlarged pores. The milky Hada Labo Gokujyun face wash has a high cleaning ability, containing powerful penetrating ingredients that effortlessly wash away dirt and impurities. There two produ